View Audubon Charter School
News
Audubon's Holiday Production: Santa's Holiday Hoedown
 Join us for our holiday production of Santa's Holiday Hoedown on Wedensday, December 13 at 6pm at Dillard University's Cook Theater. 

Click here to purchase tickets!
  Read More...
Check Out Our Photo Gallery
Click here to check out our photo gallery 
Commemorative Bricks Are Still Available!
Click above to find out how you can leave your mark on our campus and support our new playground on the Broadway campus.  Read More...
Announcements
Audubon's Holiday Musical: Santa's Holiday Hoedown
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Calendar
Dec
11
Audubon Charter Development Meeting
Monday, December 11, 2017
Dec
13
Audubon's Holiday Musical: Santa's Holiday Hoedown
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Dec
20
Holiday Break
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Jan
3
Replication Committee Meeting
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Jan
3
Teacher's Return PD
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Jan
4
Student Return
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Jan
15
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
Feb
7
Replication Committee Meeting
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Feb
12
Mardi Gras Break
Monday, February 12, 2018
Announcements
News
Audubon's Holiday Production: Santa's Holiday Hoedown
 Join us for our holiday production of Santa's Holiday Hoedown on Wedensday, December 13 at 6pm at Dillard University's Cook Theater. 

Click here to purchase tickets!
 
Check Out Our Photo Gallery
Commemorative Bricks Are Still Available!
Click above to find out how you can leave your mark on our campus and support our new playground on the Broadway campus. 
Calendar
Dec
11
Audubon Charter Development Meeting
Mon Dec 11 2017
Dec
20
Holiday Break
Wed Dec 20 2017
to Wed Jan 3 2018
Jan
3
Replication Committee Meeting
Wed Jan 3 2018
Jan
3
Teacher's Return PD
Wed Jan 3 2018
Jan
4
Student Return
Thu Jan 4 2018
Jan
15
Martin Luther King Day
Mon Jan 15 2018
Feb
7
Replication Committee Meeting
Wed Feb 7 2018
Feb
12
Mardi Gras Break
Mon Feb 12 2018
to Fri Feb 16 2018
DONATE TO OUR ANNUAL FUND TODAY!
Our Annual Fund is in full swing!
 
 
 
 


TREES FOR T.R.E.E.! Audubon is selling premium quality holiday trees, wreaths, and garland to benefit the T.R.E.E. program. Place your order ONLINE or use the available ORDER FORM. Due to a supply shortage, all orders must be placed by NOVEMBER 7th!
Join us for FRENCH AMERICAN NIGHT AT THE PELICANS GAME on Wednesday November 22nd at 7pm! If we have 50 or more attendees, a portion of our group will be invited to HIGH FIVE players at the game and we will get a group photo on the court after the game. A portion of ticket sales will benefit Audubon – Order your tickets by NOVEMBER 1st!
Contact Us
Lower School
428 Broadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-324-7100
Fax: 504-866-1691

Upper School
1111 Milan Street,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 504-324-7110
Fax: 504-218-4618
Newsletter/Communications
Fit Nola Schools Audubon Charter
Accreditations

Reader Rankings City Business
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. Audubon Charter School | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login