View Audubon Charter School
News
Space Camp News!!
Get excited about Space Camp!!    Read More...
Commemorative Bricks Are Still Available!
Click above to find out how you can leave your mark on our campus and support our new playground on the Broadway campus.  Read More...
Announcements
Arts Reach Registration Lower School - Spring 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Arts Reach Registration Upper School - Spring 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Calendar
Jan
26
Chinese New Year Celebration
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Feb
3
People of Color Celebration - Lower School
Friday, February 3, 2017
Feb
22
Early Dismissal
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Feb
22
Mardi Gras Krewe Contest - Upper School
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Feb
23
Mardi Gras Parade - Lower School
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Feb
24
Early Dismissal
Friday, February 24, 2017
Feb
27
Mardi Gras Break
Monday, February 27, 2017
Mar
21
End of Third Quarter
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Apr
5
Report Card Conference - Lower School
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
News
Space Camp News!!
Get excited about Space Camp!!   
Commemorative Bricks Are Still Available!
Click above to find out how you can leave your mark on our campus and support our new playground on the Broadway campus. 
Announcements
Calendar
Jan
26
Chinese New Year Celebration
Thu Jan 26 2017
Feb
22
Early Dismissal
Wed Feb 22 2017
to Thu Feb 23 2017
Feb
23
Mardi Gras Parade - Lower School
Thu Feb 23 2017
Feb
24
Early Dismissal
Fri Feb 24 2017
Feb
27
Mardi Gras Break
Mon Feb 27 2017
to Fri Mar 3 2017
Mar
21
End of Third Quarter
Tue Mar 21 2017
FAME Board Finance Committee Meeting Rescheduled
The FAME Board Finance Committee has been rescheduled from Tuesday, December 6th until Tuesday, December 13th for 6:15 PM at the Broadway Campus.
Contact Us
Lower School
428 Broadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-324-7100
Fax: 504-866-1691

Upper School
1111 Milan Street,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 504-324-7110
Fax: 504-218-4618
Newsletter/Communications
Accreditations

© 2017. All Rights Reserved. Audubon Charter School | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login