View Audubon Charter School
Announcements
Budget Presentation
Saturday, July 11, 2020
F.A.M.E Board Meeting
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Faculty & Staff Return
Monday, August 3, 2020
Students Return (K-8)
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Students Return (PK)
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Calendar
Jul
11
Budget Presentation
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Jul
11
F.A.M.E Board Meeting
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Aug
3
Faculty & Staff Return
Monday, August 3, 2020
Aug
12
Students Return (K-8)
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Aug
13
Students Return (PK)
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Aug
22
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Aug
26
Lower School Back to School Night
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Aug
27
Upper School Back to School Night
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Sep
7
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Sep
18
Teachers PD Day
Friday, September 18, 2020
Announcements
Jul
11
Budget Presentation
Sat Jul 11 2020
Jul
11
F.A.M.E Board Meeting
Sat Jul 11 2020
Aug
3
Faculty & Staff Return
Mon Aug 3 2020
Aug
12
Students Return (K-8)
Wed Aug 12 2020
Aug
13
Students Return (PK)
Thu Aug 13 2020
Calendar
Jul
11
Budget Presentation
Sat Jul 11 2020
Jul
11
F.A.M.E Board Meeting
Sat Jul 11 2020
Aug
3
Faculty & Staff Return
Mon Aug 3 2020
Aug
12
Students Return (K-8)
Wed Aug 12 2020
Aug
13
Students Return (PK)
Thu Aug 13 2020
Aug
22
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat Aug 22 2020
Aug
26
Lower School Back to School Night
Wed Aug 26 2020
Aug
27
Upper School Back to School Night
Thu Aug 27 2020
Sep
7
Labor Day
Mon Sep 7 2020
Sep
18
Teachers PD Day
Fri Sep 18 2020
Our Annual Fund is in full swing!
 
 
 
 


Public Records Requests

Please forward all public records requests to:

Latoye A. Brown, CEO/ Principal
Audubon Charter School
latoye_brown@auduboncharter.com
 
The French and Montessori Education, Inc. Board (Audubon Schools) does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non- discrimination policies:

Title IX Coordinator: Erneshia Calvin, Human Resources Generalist
Title IX Policy
Office Address: 428 Broadway Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
Office Phone Number: 504-324-7101
DCFS Toll Free Hotline: 1-855-4LA-KIDS (1-855-452-5437)
Cyberbullying Hotline: (504) 304-5782
Online Homework Services: http://www.homeworkla.org/
Audubon Schools Bullying Contact: noplacce4hate@audubon.com
Contact Us
Gentilly
4720 Painters Street,
New Orleans, LA 70122
Phone: 504-309-9434
Fax: 504-270-1462

Lower School
428 Broadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-324-7100
Fax: 504-866-1691

Upper School
1111 Milan Street,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 504-324-7110
Fax: 504-218-4618
Newsletter/Communications
Fit Nola Schools Audubon Charter
Accreditations

Reader Rankings City Business
© 2020. All Rights Reserved. Audubon Charter School | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login